hungry cowboy

hungry cowboy was a quartet with Jonathan Goldberger, guitar; Briggan Krauss, saxophone; Mike Pride, drums; Jacob Wick, trumpet. The only recording of this group, DANCE, was released by Prom Night Records in 2013.

The band performed graphic scores composed by Wick. The scores were loosely based on the emotional landscape of Cormac McCarthy’s Southwestern novels.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3572604744 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Reviews of DANCE: